Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Ceres Seventh-day Adventist Church 1633 N. Central Avenue, Ceres, CA 95307

Menu

Calendars

July 2019

Mon 01 Jul 2019

Tue 02 Jul 2019

Thu 04 Jul 2019

Fri 05 Jul 2019

Sun 07 Jul 2019

Mon 08 Jul 2019

Tue 09 Jul 2019

Wed 10 Jul 2019

Thu 11 Jul 2019

Fri 12 Jul 2019

Sat 13 Jul 2019

Mon 15 Jul 2019

Tue 16 Jul 2019

Thu 18 Jul 2019

Fri 19 Jul 2019

Sat 20 Jul 2019

Tue 23 Jul 2019

Wed 24 Jul 2019

Thu 25 Jul 2019

Fri 26 Jul 2019

Sat 27 Jul 2019

Tue 30 Jul 2019